What is the difference between Excel.Dialogs and ExcelApp.Dialogs?

Add-in Express™ Support Service
That's what is more important than anything else

What is the difference between Excel.Dialogs and ExcelApp.Dialogs?
ADX blog: Working with Excel cell values, formulas and formatting 
Leon Lai Kan

Hi,

I am studying this part of a Blog sample:
Working with Excel cell values, formulas and formatting
Paragraph: Displaying the Insert Function dialog
https://www.add-in-express.com/creating-addins-blog/2013/10/15/excel-cell-values-formulas-formatting-csharp/#Displaying_the_Insert

The code is in C#, but I translated it to VB.Net
Private Sub showInsertFunctionRibbonButton_OnClick(
          ByVal sender As System.Object, _
          ByVal control As AddinExpress.MSO.IRibbonControl, _
          ByVal pressed As System.Boolean) _
          Handles showInsertFunctionRibbonButton.OnClick

Dim dialogs As Excel.Dialogs = Nothing                 '????
        Dim insertFunctionDialog As Excel.Dialog = Nothing

Try
            dialogs = ExcelApp.Dialogs                          '????
            insertFunctionDialog = dialogs(Excel.XlBuiltInDialog.xlDialogFunctionWizard)
            insertFunctionDialog.Show()

Finally
            If insertFunctionDialog IsNot Nothing Then _ 
                Marshal.ReleaseComObject(insertFunctionDialog)

If dialogs IsNot Nothing Then Marshal.ReleaseComObject(dialogs)

End Try

End Sub

I notice that the property Dialogs appears in 2 different namespaces:
As ExcelApp.Dialogs and also as
Excel.Dialogs

What is the difference between these two?

If I Go To Definition, I find that they are defined slightly differently:
----
In ExcelApp.Dialogs, Dialogs is defined:
As Microsoft.Office.Interop.Excel.Dialogs
Member of Microsoft.Office.Interop.Excel.Application
----
In Excel.Dialogs, Dialogs is defined:
As Public Interface Dialogs
Member of Microsoft.Office.Interop.Excel
----