2 addins, same

Add-in Express™ Support Service
That's what is more important than anything else

2 addins, same
migrate menu 
K D




Posts: 20
Joined: 2011-04-05
Hi, i have 2 addins creating the same menu ribbontab.
I want to migrate all menu options of both addins using the same ribbontab. So the first addin should create the ribbontab while the second should add it menu items to the newly created ribbontab.
I'm seeing only one (probably the last loaded one).

How can this be done?
Posted 10 Dec, 2012 16:50:44 Top
Andrei Smolin


Add-in Express team


Posts: 14114
Joined: 2006-05-11
Hello,

Please follow instructions in the manual, see the section Sharing Ribbon Controls across Multiple Add-ins in {Add-in Express}\Docs\adxnet.pdf on your PC.

Regards from Belarus (GMT+3),

Andrei Smolin
Add-in Express Team Leader
Posted 11 Dec, 2012 07:04:43 Top
K D




Posts: 20
Joined: 2011-04-05
Thanks Andrei,
That was it!
Posted 11 Dec, 2012 08:01:16 Top