ADXIE Commands (checkable menu item) has different state on different IE tab

Add-in Express™ Support Service
That's what is more important than anything else

ADXIE Commands (checkable menu item) has different state on different IE tab
 
czetsuya




Posts: 44
Joined: 2011-05-01
Hi Sergey,

No problem. I really appreciate your reply.

Thanks,
czetsuya
Posted 18 May, 2011 08:20:10 Top
czetsuya




Posts: 44
Joined: 2011-05-01
Hi Sergey,

Any update on this?

Thanks,
czetsuya
Posted 19 May, 2011 03:07:55 Top
Sergey Grischenko


Add-in Express team


Posts: 7224
Joined: 2004-07-05
Hi Czetsuya.

Please change the code of the ConnectOptions method as shown below. It should fix the issue.

private void ConnectOptions()
{
if (this.optionPageData == null)
{
this.optionPageData = new MySharedData("MyIEOptionPage", 512, 10);

this.optionPageData[FILE_LOCKED] = 0;
this.optionPageData[RADIO_OPTION] = 0;
this.optionPageData[CHECK_OPTION_1] = false;
this.optionPageData[CHECK_OPTION_2] = false;
this.optionPageData[LIST_OPTION] = 0;
this.optionPageData[STRING_OPTION] = "Default";
}
}
Posted 19 May, 2011 06:14:35 Top
czetsuya




Posts: 44
Joined: 2011-05-01
Hi Sergey,

Again thank you, it fixed the problem :-).

Regards,
czetsuya
Posted 19 May, 2011 07:22:31 Top